Profile Page For turbat

Turbat, 36 currently offline
map pin Paris, France

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 70 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, comic books, computers, fleamarkets, horseback riding, internet, killing zombies, manga, movies, nature, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, robotics, science, sculpting, target practice, video games
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Other
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some high school
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes, daily
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am a total freak
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, French
Personality coffeeholic, freak, fun loving, geek, intellectual, total slacker
Individuality beard, freak
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, friends only, penpal, relationship, romance, travel companion
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Country, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Metal, Opera, Pop, Punk, Reggae, Rock, Ska, Techno, Trance
Hair Style buzz cut, long hair
Fitness & Sports hiking
Languages English, French

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner