Rodmane1985, 37 it's been a while
United States, Birmingham

Find Other Singles In
United States!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation straight
Height 42'6"
Weight 181 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, music, television, sports, computers, travel, wine tasting, movies, internet, writing, magic, bible study, fishing, board games, history, science
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, action, drama, indie, romantic comedy, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, westerns, fantasy
Orientation straight
Eye Color black, brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American, Native American, Other
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Other
Do you smoke? daily
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, flirt, better in small groups, loner
Political Views democrat, liberal, independent
Food Related Omnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Spicy, Junk Food Junkie, Sushi, Soul Food, Diet Every Now & Then, Caribbean, Mexican
Personality activist, nerd, liberal, flirt, romantic, intellectual, playa, loner, lover
Individuality pirate at heart, stache, goatee, beard, vampire, ninja, magician, artist
Religious Views Inter-Religion
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Hair Style dreadlocks
Fitness & Sports running, yoga, working out, tennis, jogging, walking, basketball, bowling
Languages Spanish, English, French
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United States!