RICK007

Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image
  • RICK007 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 70 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

RICK007 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    RICK007 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
California!

My Description

seeking brains & beliefs

En Quête d'Un Bon Mec Though born in the U.S., I grew up in the UK where I attended a French "lycée" and acquired a dry yet silly sense of humor. I teach French, am kind, easygoing, dependable, interesting in people from other cultures, and rather than judging or condemning, understand everyone is fighting a battle. I'm kind of a homebody, but I enjoy tennis, lunch at the beach, hiking, camping, restaurants, movies, documentaries, and concerts. I love NPR, alternative rock, jazz, a good book at a coffee shop, and cuddling with a special guy.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
slender
Movies
drama, sci-fi, comedy, psychological thrillers, mockumentaries, indie
Orientation
straight, gay
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
Master's Degree
Profession
Education / Academic Research
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, I am
better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Political Views
democrat, the labour party (uk), liberal, progressive
Food Related
Chocoholic, Thai, Indian, Mexican, Chinese
Personality
liberal, thrifty, professional, romantic, lover, intellectual, artistic, introvert, frugal
Religious Views
Not Religious, Agnostic
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
romance, relationship, mr. right, mr. right now
My Sign
virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in september
Pets
Cats
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Reggae, Jazz
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
tennis, hiking, dancing
Languages
French, Spanish


Groups:
France Born and Raised ; Grew up in France ; France Expat ; Most Family in France ; Entire Family in France



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for RICK007*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for RICK007

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of RICK007 on France-Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for RICK007

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the France-Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for RICK007

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the France-Passions video game Library

France-Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep France-Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner







.