Welcome to France-Passions!

Profile Page For reveurs

Reveurs, 43 currently offline
map pin Strasbourg, France

Find Other Singles In
France!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

I like to see a woman smoking
J'habite en France Je peux vous aider pour toute informations que je pourrai vous donner sur la France.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type athletic, average, a few extra pounds, slim, thick, bodybuilder, pleasantly plump
Movies horror, action, drama, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Fine Dining, Thai, Mediterranean, Sushi, Italian, Chinese, French, Indian
Individuality cougar lover
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for miss right, friends only, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, miss right now, relationship, dating, fun, conversation
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in september
Gender Male
Music House, Pop, Techno, Trance, Alternative Rock, World
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports running, jogging, swimming
Languages German, French, English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
France!








Meet In The Real World