NESSEN577

  • NESSEN577 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 120 lbs
  • Age: 28 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

NESSEN577 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    NESSEN577 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Looking for my Angel

I'm a simple guy. I'm a Graphic Designer. I work for myself and also learning new at the same time, since education never ends. I'm a cool and gentle guy,funny and outgoing. I like to discover things around me, helping people who are in need. I'm also a wedding and wildlife Photographer.




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
fishing, reading, video games, gardening, robotics, wine tasting, science, writing, horseback riding, shopping, movies, sports, board games, music, computers, nature, television, dancing, photography, travel
Body Type
average
Movies
comedy, sci-fi, drama, westerns, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, action, romance, animation, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Mixed Race
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree
Profession
Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Other, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
social butterfly
Political Views
liberal
Food Related
Spicy, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian
Personality
fun loving, lover, professional, romantic, artistic
Individuality
designer, nickelback fan
Religious Views
Hindu, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Buddhist
Drugs
never, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19
Pets
Dog, Fish, Turtle
Gender
Female, Male
Music
Reggae, Rock, Dance, Techno, Hip Hop, Trance, House, World, Pop, R and B
Hair Style
straight
Fitness & Sports
snowboarding, working out, soccer (U.S.), yoga, cycling, swimming, football (U.S.), tennis, football (International), martial arts, parkour, volleyball, rock climbing, walking, basketball, running, weightlifting
Languages
English, French


Groups:
New to France ; Football Fan ; Motorsports Fan ; Tennis Fan ; Cycling Fan






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

NESSEN577's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for NESSEN577*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for NESSEN577

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of NESSEN577 on France-Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for NESSEN577

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the France-Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for NESSEN577

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the France-Passions video game Library

France-Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep France-Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Mauritius

Ad Partner







.