Profile Page For jerkkhuletz

Jerkkhuletz, 31 it's been a while
map pin Caloocan, Philippines

Find Other Singles In
Philippines!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Living young, wild, and free!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'00"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type fat and proud
Movies comedy, mockumentaries, animation, bollywood, romantic comedy, indie, steamy, drama, action, horror, romance, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical
Do you smoke? like a chimney
I currently live with parents, with pets
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Spicy, Chocoholic, Omnivore
Personality clown, artistic, activist, thrifty, frugal, lover, total slacker, extrovert, intellectual
Individuality designer, artist
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for conversation, travel companion, mr. right, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Dogs, Cats
Gender Female
Music Ska, Indie, Reggae, Alternative Rock, Dance, House, Rock, Pop, Karaoke
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, volleyball, walking
Languages English, French, Tagalog
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests history
Their Body Type slim
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Mixed Race, Caucasian, Asian
Do they smoke? like a chimney, daily, chain smoker, 420
Do they drink? beer, socially, alcoholic
Socially, they are social butterfly, the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, class clown
Individuality designer, beard
Religious Views Atheist, Agnostic
Gender Male
Languages English

My Photos
Jerkkhuletz Image 0
Jerkkhuletz Image 1
Jerkkhuletz Image 2
Jerkkhuletz Image 3
Jerkkhuletz Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!


NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Philippines!

Ad Partner







.