Welcome to France-Passions!

Profile Page For iam99930301

Iam99930301, 63 currently offline
map pin Las Vegas, NV, USA

Find Other Singles In
Nevada!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (6)

Las Vegas
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type slender
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, sci-fi, animation, psychological thrillers, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Inter-racial, Native American
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am loner
Food Related Japanese, Chinese, Indian, Raw Food, Italian, Spicy, Sushi, Mediterranean, Organic, Thai, Mexican, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality loner, flirt, artistic
Individuality artist, cougar lover, clairvoyant
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, travel companion, dating, fun, something interesting, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music R and B
Hair Style afro
Fitness & Sports aerobics, hiking, weightlifting, walking, working out
Health Related detoxing, homeopathy, acupuncture, alternative medicine
Languages English

My Photos
Iam99930301 Image 0
Iam99930301 Image 1
Iam99930301 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Nevada!








Meet In The Real World