Welcome to France-Passions!

Profile Page For guyitalian

Guyitalian, 38 currently offline
map pin Florence, Italy

Find Other Singles In
Italy!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0)

Welcome to my page!!!!!
Italian guy france lover for new friends!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy, indie, romantic comedy, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown, black
Hair Color dark brown, black, a little gray
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Internet
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Socially, I am comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, social butterfly, flirt, better in small groups
Food Related Mediterranean, Mexican, Chocoholic, Vegan, Vegetarian, Indian, French, Chinese, Italian, Spicy, Fast Food
Personality romantic, flirt, conservative, geek, fun loving, nerd
Individuality vampire
Religious Views Atheist, Catholic, Christian
I'm looking for miss right now, miss right, dating, relationship, romance
Gender Male
Music Techno, Alternative Rock, Classical, Dance, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, House, Metal, Pop, Trance, Rock
Hair Style mohawk, straight, faux-hawk, spiky, crew cut
Languages Spanish, English, French, Italian, Italian Sign Language (LIS)

My Photos
Guyitalian Image 0
Guyitalian Image 1
Guyitalian Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Italy!








Meet In The Real World