Welcome to France-Passions!

Profile Page For francia77

Francia77, 39 currently offline
map pin Portet-sur-Garonne, France

Find Other Singles In
France!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

Looking for friends or more
Talk and be friends (or more) Open-minded person, well-mannered and amable. Like share views, opinions, and nice people. Let's chat, it's free
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, indie, romantic comedy, bollywood, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, drama, action, horror, mockumentaries, romance, comedy
Orientation transgender-mtf, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Food Service
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? daily, cigarettes
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views socialist, progressive
Food Related Mediterranean, Thai, Sushi, Carnivore, Fast Food, Chocoholic, Italian, Chinese, Indian, French, Japanese
Personality activist, flirt, romantic, geek, lover, intellectual, extrovert, professional, fun loving
Individuality psychic, werewolf, cougar lover
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for romance, travel companion, friends only, penpal, miss right now, something interesting, fun, dating, relationship
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Funk, Punk, World, Celtic, Gospel, Soul, R and B, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Jazz, Metal, Pop, Ska, Rap, Folk, Death Metal, Country, Reggae
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports football (International), swimming
Health Related western medicine
Languages Spanish, French

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
France!








Meet In The Real World