Profile Page For finieriksen

Finieriksen, 55 it's been a while
map pin Skælskør, Denmark

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Looking for the love of my life
Looking for the love of my life I am looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with...I will write more later, right now I just want to register the profile...
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type athletic, fit
Movies comedy, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Internet
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live alone
Food Related Comfort, Italian, Spicy, Chocoholic, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Mexican, Carnivore
Personality romantic, coffeeholic, pirate, professional, lover, fun loving
Individuality tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for miss right now, miss right, soulmate, something interesting, conversation, dating, relationship, the yin to my yang, romance
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Military Service national guard
Gender Male
Music Pop, Soul, Rock, R and B, Motown, Hard Rock, Gospel, Country
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out, swimming, cycling, running
Languages Spanish, English, German, Danish

My Photos
Finieriksen Image 0
Finieriksen Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In