Profile Page For dogctor

Dogctor, 34 it's been a while
map pin Bordeaux, France

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Curious about everything!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Pansexual, Sapiosexual
Height 5'08"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests sports, computers, internet, movies, music, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, travel, writing
Body Type slim, athletic
Movies black & white films, psychological thrillers, mockumentaries, indie, drama, classics
Orientation pansexual, Sapiosexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown, depends on the day of the week, blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Internet, Other, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality fun loving, activist, introvert, intellectual, pirate, nerd
Individuality rocket scientist, tattoos, pirate at heart
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for dating, roommate, romance, relationship, penpal, friends only, conversation, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i was born in july, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Gender Male
Music Jazz, Techno, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Rap, Progressive Rock, Indie, House, Folk, Classical, Celtic, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair, mullet, shaved head, undetectable toupee
Fitness & Sports cycling, running, jogging, hiking, swimming
Health Related western medicine
Languages American Sign Language (ASL), Spanish, French

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner