Welcome to France-Passions!

Profile Page For diknudiknme

Diknudiknme, 46 currently offline
map pin Toujouse, France

Find Other Singles In
France!


Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (5)

Want to meet new friend and/or bf...
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 6'01"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, video games, travel, television, shopping, movies, internet, horseback riding, baking, computers, cooking & recipes
Body Type fit
Movies romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, animation, comedy, drama, horror, steamy, psychological thrillers, romance
Orientation gay
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Executive / Management
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Food Related Carnivore, Caribbean, Thai, Mediterranean, Japanese, Italian, Indian, French, Chinese
Personality flirt, lover, professional, romantic
Miscellaneous HIV+
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, something interesting
My Sign i was born in october, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Military Service national guard
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music World, Trance, Techno, R and B, House, Hard Rock, Dance
Hair Style short hair
Languages English, French, Japanese

My Photos
Diknudiknme Image 0
Diknudiknme Image 1
Diknudiknme Image 2
Diknudiknme Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
France!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World