DANIEL5566

Hidden Photo Image

  • DANIEL5566 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 32 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

DANIEL5566 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DANIEL5566 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

My Description

Single man ready to mingle

Hello, My name is Daniel, I am 25 years old & residing in the UK. I am a student at the University of Hertfordshire as I am studying French there. My likes in Sport, Music, Animals, Travelling, Gardening, Cooking, Exercise, Movies & Going out with family. My dislikes include Sirens, Foxes, Snakes, Hoover Noises & Horror Movies. I am a Christian & I am proud of it.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
dancing, photography, weather, fishing, wine tasting, baking, gardening, reading, writing, board games, horseback riding, science, computers, internet, shopping, cooking & recipes, movies, sports, music, television, cruises, naturism, travel
Body Type
disabled
Movies
action, classics, romance, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Profession
Food Service, Internet, Other, Transportation / Trucking, Education / Academic Research
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
flirt, loner, side kick, social butterfly, a total freak
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Diet Every Now & Then, Gluten-free Diet
Personality
freak, fun loving, professional, romantic
Individuality
clairvoyant, farmer, ghost hunter, opera lover, actress, superhero, brony, vampire, circus clown
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), prescription only, socially
I'm looking for
relationship, soulmate, travel companion, dating, friends only, penpal
My Sign
i was born in november
Pets
Rabbit
Gender
Male
Music
Classical, Country, Opera, Pop, Soul, World
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
fencing, hockey, pole dancing, working out, football (International), jogging, rock climbing, soccer (U.S.), biathalon, lacrosse, rowing, surfing, football (U.S.), marathon, rugby, swimming, baseball, bowling, golf, martial arts, running, tennis, bodybuilding, cycling, gymnastics, scuba, volleyball, dancing, handball, parkour, skiing, walking, basketball, diving, hiking, pilates, snowboarding, weightlifting, archery
Health Related
challenging dietary issues, chronic health issues
Languages
Russian, English, Spanish, Finnish, French, Korean, Czech, Portuguese, Dutch


Groups:



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for DANIEL5566*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DANIEL5566

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DANIEL5566 on France-Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DANIEL5566

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the France-Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DANIEL5566

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the France-Passions video game Library

France-Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep France-Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner







.