Welcome to France-Passions!

Profile Page For coolwriter

Coolwriter, 68 currently offline
map pin Bergerac, France

Find Other Singles In
France!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

looking for a nice and cool young lady!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, history, internet, movies, music, nature, writing, painting, reading
Body Type average
Movies psychological thrillers, action, fantasy, drama, comedy, classics, romance, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Journalist / Writer
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live family and friends visit often, alone
Socially, I am comic relief, class clown, better in small groups
Political Views socialist
Food Related French
Personality romantic, punk, artistic
Individuality artist
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, miss right now
My Sign i was born in may, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Dog, Cat
Gender Male
Music R and B, Alternative Rock, Funk, Hardcore, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, World, Trance, Techno, Soul, Ska, Rock, Reggae, Punk
Hair Style short hair
Languages French, English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
France!








Meet In The Real World