Profile Page For frenchy18000

Frenchy18000, 56 it's been a while
map pin Bourges, France

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

ffrree pourquoi me suis-je inscrit ici ?
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 120 lbs
Body Type skinny, slim, slender
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, romance, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views socialist, the labour party (uk)
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Mediterranean, Sushi, Chocoholic, Carnivore, Spicy, Italian, Thai, Chinese, French, Japanese
Personality coffeeholic, intellectual, lover, loner, romantic
Individuality vampire
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, miss right, romance, fun, miss right now, dating, relationship
Military Service army
Gender Male
Music Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, World, Punk, Ska, R and B, Dance, House, Post Rock, Techno, Rock
Fitness & Sports bowling, walking, jogging
Health Related minor health issues

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In